Council Board

Gulf South Council Board of Directors 2017-2018

Title

Name

E-Mail Address

President

Robert Coons

Rcoons@randallpaulson.com

President - Elect

Open

Past President

Judy Shields

Judy.Shields@BCBSAL.org

Secretary

Wanda Waldrip

WandaWaldrip@hbaa.org

Treasurer

Vicki Whitehead

Vickillw@aol.com

First Vice President

Larry Loyed

Lloyed@aderholdproperties.net

   Director - Handbook/Roster

Vicki Whitehead

Vickillw@aol.com

   Director - Website

Larry Loyed

Lloyed@aderholdproperties.net

   Director - Chapter Competition

Debbi Besant

Debbi@whiteskycommunications.com

Second Vice President

Marcine Johnson

Marcine@ATASINFO.com

   Director - Meetings & Facilities

Ginger Ellis

Ellishousedivided@outlook.com

   Director - Speakers

Marcine Johnson

Marcine@ATASINFO.com

Diane Seals

DianeSeals@aol.com

John Redmond

Jredmond@columbusga.org

   Director - Leadership Training

Cindy Phillips

Cphillips@afllp.com

   Director - Reporting

Marcine Johnson

Marcine@ATASINFO.com

Members in Global Service

   Global Director - 
   Governance Board & Nominating Committee

Marcine Johnson

Marcine@ATASINFO.com

   Diversity & Inclusion Committee

Vicki Whitehead

Vickillw@aol.com

   Ethics Committee

Tashee’ Singleton

Tasheesingleton@ymail.com

IMA Gulf South Council Regional Directors 2017 - 2018

Chapter

Name

E-Mail Address

Atlanta

Jack Whipple

jackwhip@comcast.net

Birmingham

Ginger Ellis

ellishousedivided@outlook.com

Chattanooga

Marcine Johnson

Marcine@ATASINFO.com

Lake West Point

Robert Coons

Rcoons@randallpaulson.com

Mid South, Memphis

Wanda Waldrip

WandaWaldrip@hbaa.org

Muscle Shoals

Debbi Besant

Debbi@whiteskycommunications.com

South Birmingham

Debbi Besant

Debbi@whiteskycommunications.com

West Alabama

Cheryl Thomas

Cwthomas@bcbsal.org

Athens State

Marcine Johnson

Marcine@ATASINFO.com

Vicki Whitehead

Vickillw@aol.com